Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Finance Mastermind Group 1 -  Spring 2018

Thursday, April 5, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
2018 Regional Workshop - April 20, 2018, Atlanta, GA
4/20/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
2018 Regional Workshop - April 20, 2018, Atlanta, GA

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
HR Mastermind Group 1 - May to October 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
CVPM Test Preparation Group -  June/July 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
2018 Regional Workshop -June 7, 2018, INDIANAPOLIS, IN
6/7/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
2018 Regional Workshop -June 7, 2018, INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
2018 Regional Workshop - September 11 Philadelphia, PA
9/11/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
2018 Regional Workshop - September 11 Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting and Conference
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
2018 Annual Meeting and Conference
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal