Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
Finance Mastermind Group 1 -  Spring 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
HR Mastermind Group 1 - May to October 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
CVPM Test Preparation Group -  June/July 2018

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
WEBINAR: When Helping Hurts
8/16/2018
Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. ET
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
2018 Regional Workshop - September 11 Philadelphia, PA
9/11/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
2018 Regional Workshop - September 11 Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
2018 Annual Meeting and Conference
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
2018 Annual Meeting and Conference
2018 Annual Meeting & Conference Advertising/Sponsorship
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
2018 Annual Meeting & Conference Advertising/Sponsorship
2018 Annual Meeting & Conference Exhibits
10/18/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
2018 Annual Meeting & Conference Exhibits

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
2018 Regional Workshop - November 7, 2018 Portland, OR
11/7/2018
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 7:00 am to 4:00 pm
2018 Regional Workshop - November 7, 2018 Portland, OR

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal